Contact Us

Phone: 304-752-1656

Fax: 304-752-2142

Address: 251 Mustang Hill Road

Verdunville, WV 25649

 

Facebook

VESmap

Principal, Janice Williamson: jfwillia@k12.wv.us

Secretary, April Adkins: a.l.adkins@k12.wv.us

Pre-K, Kelly Adkins: kabennet@k12.wv.us

Kindergarten, Kathy Adkins: kathy.adkins@k12.wv.us

1st, Wendy Edwards: wendy.wolford@k12.wv.us

2nd, Sheri Starr: slstarr@k12.wv.us

3rd, Tiffany Sargent: tsargent@k12.wv.us

4th, Eric Burnette: eric.burnette@k12.wv.us

Title I, Ashley Porter, ashley.porter@k12.wv.us

Special Edu, Criste Elkins: criste.chapman@k12.wv.us